Date Event
Tue, Dec 3 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Nov 12 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Oct 15 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Sep 10 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Aug 13 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Jul 9 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, Jun 11 2024, 8:30 - 11am Committee Meetings
Tue, May 21 2024, 9 - 11am Committee and Board Meetings
Thu, May 9 2024, 5 - 6pm Civilian Oversight Committee Meeting
Tue, May 7 2024, 9 - 11am Committee Meetings